My Lodging Tonight

Standard

image

Well, I woke up this morning from a crappy night of sleep (three kids woke me up 4 times between 11pm and 5:30 am) and I decided if I’m not going to get good sleep then there might as well be a solid reason for it! Thus the tent.

It only took me and the kids 45 minutes our so to get it up and by then we needed a little pick-me-up. Thus the snow cones.

image

image

We’ll see how this goes tonight. I suspect it won’t be too bad butt I’d better get my air mattress blown up after dinner since there is no way this 6 month preggo chick is sleeping on the ground.

Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

