Baby Names

Standard

My daughter is home from school today and she has taken it upon herself to come up with a name for the baby.

Image credit, Disney

Image credit, Disney

Here’s her list so far:

*Christoph

*Sven

*Anna

*Elsa

*Olaf

I mean, the girl actually wants to name the baby after a happy snowman!

Someone’s head is stuck in the Frozen world. For weeks now it’s been a Frozen obsession over here with mini-plays being acted out and songs belted out theatrically. I know you other parents can relate. How long do you think this will last? I can’t say that it bothers me or anything since I like the movie and since I’m being thoroughly entertained on a daily basis so I’ll keep going along with it all but I refuse to name this baby after a character in the movie. My girl is just going to have to come up with something better. Back to the drawing boards, little lady!

 

Leave a Reply

