Camera Hijacking

Standard

I just imported 66 photos to my computer from my camera and noticed that I only took about 7 of them. These kids!

Mine come first and then the kids’. Can you guess which ones they took?

DSC06327

46 degree day + Perfect packing snow = 1st snowman of Winter. It started melting immediately and my daughter bawled.

DSC06319

Crankasorous wanted to go out but hated being in the slushy snow. Turns out she had a double ear infection I was unaware of at the time.

DSC06347

My husband’s best sugar art. He was pretty proud of himself.

DSC06348

Cookies for my Grandfather’s farewell lunch. It’s back to Germany with his butt until next time.

DSC06350

Cookies for the Arbonne party I hosted.

DSC06354

If Amy can sell to them she can sell to anybody! I think in reality she’s trying to keep their little paws off her products!

DSC06308

Why, hello beautiful…

DSC06332

“Is this thing working?” Boy does he crack me up!

DSC06315

Their Great Grammy is always willing to go along with their antics! Nice picture, minions!

DSC06312

But Mommy says, “Give me my camera you goons or I’ll eat your toes…and your chocolate sprinkle doughnut!”

DSC06364

Hmm, was I channeling this dino in my last picture? Tell me I’m prettier…

DSC06361

I wouldn’t want to run into this guy on a street corner.

DSC06358

But this guy…I think we could be friends.

And then of course there are a ton of out-of-focus photos that just need to be deleted. Thank you children, for a glimpse into  your world. Now keep your sticky fingers off my lense!

What kind of little surprises do your children leave for you?

Cheers,

Colleen

Leave a Reply

