Happy Birthday Chace!

Standard

DSC00340It’s my sister’s fiancé’s birthday today! It’s the last of the 1,000 birthdays between December and January for our family. We didn’t get the card in the mail to Colorado. We failed. Well, I guess I’m really the one that failed since the kids are oblivious so I suppose when I say ‘we’ I’m referring to me and the  mouse in my pocket. Anyways, it’s not that I didn’t think about it for like, at least the last 7 days, which doesn’t make the fact that he’s not opening a card from us on his birthday any better. It actually makes it worse, I think. So anyways, Chace, we are thinking of you on your birthday!

Leave a Reply

