He’s Baaaack!

Standard

I’m referring to our elf named Beete, of course! He’s back for year #2 in the Bailey household though it’s the first year that my boy gets it. What this means then, is that this is the first year I can use the elf to manipulate his behavior. I love being able to simply say, “Hey now, Beete is watching,” and their behavior becomes instantly better.

So anyways, Beete has been here for a little over 1 week and he’s getting a little stir crazy so the antics have begun.

image

What a naughty little elf! I look forward to their reaction in the morning.

(Thank you pinterest, FB friends and my husband for the plethora of shenanigans to come!)

Leave a Reply

