And I’m back… sort of.

Standard

All last week, which happened to be Spring break, my computer was out of commission. My adapter took a dump and since the battery doesn’t hold a charge for more than 2 minutes when it’s not plugged in I was unable to use it. Of course as it turns out, Cullen has a universal adapter and voila, just like that I’m up and running again. I should have asked him for his assistance a week ago. Though in all honesty I don’t think I would have had the time to post anything with multiple play dates most days and evenings spent out gallivanting around the suburbs until well after 11pm 4 out of the 7 days.

Any who, now that my computer works and I’m recuperating from Spring break I’ll get to posting again. I have a gigantic tire swing, a blooming apple blossom tree and a severe sweet tooth that all warrants posting about. But honestly, you’ll have to wait a bit longer. My computer time is being eaten up right now by my need to create our family’s 2011 photobook. I finally picked around 800 photos out of the 4,500 taken this past year and am now in the process of putting the book together. It’s going to take a while.Why the hell did I procrastinate so long?!? I’m only on February’s layout right now and there just isn’t a whole lot of time to work on it in between wiping noses, supervising outdoor shenanigans, cleaning, feeding, working out… yada, yada, yada. But damn it, this project is getting completed before baby #3 arrives (who still is not named!) so I may be neglecting this blog for a while more.

Forgive me.

I hope you are all enjoying your Peeps and jellybeans in anticipation of  Easter. I know I am!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

