Don’t touch my tree. Go play with your own.

Standard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This is a felt Christmas tree with felt and sequined ornaments that I made after seeing the idea pinned on Pinterest. My goal this holiday season is that the little rascals will leave my Christmas tree alone and decorate and re-decorate their tree. I know, I’m delusional. So far I have 3 broken ornaments from my tree and a lot of unnecessary needles littering my floors but the felt tree serves as a good distraction…sometimes.

Here’s the link if you want to see how it’s made:   http://emptybobbinsewing.com/2010/12/12/o-christmas-tree-o-felt-christmas-tree/

My ornaments aren’t nearly as cool as hers, but they work and my kids don’t know the difference. Ignorance is bliss.

 

Leave a Reply

